Republican for Wisconsin State Assembly
Curt Gielow, Leadership Worth Following

United we stand

Curt Gielow


The following people support my campaign for the Wisconsin Assembly and can be references for my character, ability, and commitment.

Click on any of the email links below to send inquiries regarding Mr. Curt Gielow.

  • Dan Minahan, Campaign Chairman

  • Dave Opitz, Campaign Manager, former Chairman of the Wisconsin Republican Party

  • Roger Reinemann, Campaign Treasurer & Mequon Alderman

  • Ben Gielow, Campaign Coordinator

  • Sam Dickman, President, Village of Bayside

  • Dave Fantle, Village of Bayside Coordinator

  • Bob Riches, Bayside Trustee

  • Danny Muchin, Bayside Trustee

  • Debby Falk, Village of Brown Deer Coordinator

  • Christine Nuernberg, Mayor of Mequon

  • Don Molyneux, President, Village of Thiensville

  • John Treffert, Thiensville Trustee

  • Sam Cutler, Mequon Alderman

  • John Wirth, Mequon Alderman

  • Mark Seider, Mequon Alderman

  • Dale Mayr, Mequon Alderman

  • Marty Stein, Milwaukee Community Leader and Businessman

  • Nancy Zimpher, UWM Chancellor

  • Katie Smith, Chair of Ozaukee County Board

  • Warren Stumpe, Ozaukee County Commissioner

  • Ted Kellner, Mequon

  • Don Rintleman, Esq., Cedarburg

  • Justin Strom, Mequon

  • Fred Swider, Mequon

  • Curt Degener, Mequon

  • Jim Fleming, Brown Deer

  • Nadine Nagel-Guirl, Bayside

  • Dr. Greg (Sandy) Custer, Mequon

  • Dr. Mike Hansen, Cedarburg

  • Jim Pape, Cedarburg

  • Ken & Susan Nelson, Mequon

  • Dick Geyer, Franklin

  • Ridge Braunschweig, Mequon

  • Ralph Lemke, Mequon Farmer

  • Dr. John Box, M-T Superintendent

  • Bill Arpe, Mequon

  • O.K. Johnson, Mequon

  • Karl Rajani, Greenfield

  • Eric Suminski, Brown Deer


State Assembly
Leadership Worth Following


Member, Ozaukee County Republican Party
Paid for by Friends of Curt Gielow, Dan Minahan, Chairman, Roger Reinemann, Tres.